Weekly Inspiration

My love for Pinterest is a well documented affair. It’s an incredible source of inspiration. So for fun, and your viewing pleasure, I thought I’d share my favorite finds from the past week. I hope this will be a weekly post that will be shared every Sunday while I’m off completing fun new projects for next week.

Beach Cruisers – I really really want one of these!

Beach Cruisers, Pinterest

Source: flickr.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

Key Lime Cupcake

Key Lime Cupcake, Pinterest

Source: flickr.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

I’m praying everyday for weather that doesn’t involve 100 degree temperatures. I live in something like this during fall.

Fall Wardrobe, Pinterest

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

Love this picture, someday I hope to be this strong. (the tattoos is lovely too!)

Yoga, Pinterst, Women's Health Magazine

 

So True…

I may not be perfect, but parts of me are pretty awesome

 

Aren’t these flowers stunning? I have big plans for these next month, in the form of a fall wreath.

Felt Dahlias, Pinterest

 

Remember when I said I was giving up sugar? I stare at this picture everyday…I feel better, but I miss cookies!

S'more Cookies, Pinterest
 

 

I’m enamored with this wall, made out of pallets. Incredible.

Pallet Wall Installation, Pinterest

 

I want to live here. That is all.

Barn Style Master Bedroom

Source: flickr.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

No words…she’s stunning.

Young Girl, Scarf

 

What have you been inspired by this week?

Join the Conversation!

