Featured Post – Homemade Mod Podge!

I know I am going to bombard you with posts today, I’ll apologize now, but I can’t help but share this amazing news.

I’m thrilled to share that Very Merry Vintage Style & Savvy Southern Style have featured my post on Homemade Mod Podge, original post here.

 
  Photobucket

September 27, 2011

 

As a new blogger, I feel so honored to be featured on these sites. 

Please stop by Very Merry Vintage Style & Savvy Southern Style and share some love, these sites are fantastic! If you’ve found your way here through the featured posts, Welcome!

 

Cheers,

Addison

Join the Conversation!

