M.I.A.

Confession: Life has been insane lately! As much as I love blogging, it had to take a backseat to life over the past two weeks, but fear not! In my free time over the past two weeks I’ve been busy with house projects as well.

These ugly doors have been completely redone. They’ve been painted and are sporting brand new window coverings.

IMG_1336

I completed a fun little craft project using these items, based on an inspiration project I pinned on Pinterest.

IMG_1366

Purchased a few AWESOME items from HomeGoods…

IMG_1367

I also used an Old Navy Groupon to purchase these…

IMG_1364

Otherwise I’ve spent too much time working on last minute deadline projects at work, not exercising…

Eating too many of these…

IMG_1388

…and not enough of these.

IMG_1384

 

I’ll be posting the step by steps for the above projects over the next few days. And hopefully getting back on track in general.

Join the Conversation!

