Featured Post – Knock Off Decor!

Good Morning! I can’t be the only one that is thrilled that it’s Friday…and a three day weekend. I have so many projects planned for the next three days, and a full day of work ahead of me.

However, I’m thrilled to share that Knock Off Decor has featured my post on the PB Workbench Bar knock off, original post here.

Dining Room Bar 

Please feel free to stop by Knock Off Decor and share some love, the site is fantastic! If you’ve found your way here through the featured post, Welcome!

Cheers,

Addison

Join the Conversation!

