We Will Never Forget

I came across this picture last week and it’s so incredible and moving, but I just can’t bring myself to say I ‘Like’ it. With that said, it’s one of the most powerful images I’ve seen of the actual event.

 

Ten years ago our world changed and we will never be the same. Today we bow our heads to all the souls that were lost on that terrible day and for all those that have lost their lives protecting our country.

In the face of commemorating this tragedy, as a country, let’s chose to be Stronger and more United.

Join the Conversation!

