Weekly Eats Wednesday

This week was all about leftovers and pantry cooking. I didn’t really want to go shopping this week so I tried to make all my meals out of what we had on hand at the house. Unfortunately most were not picture worthy so I thought I’d also share a few of my favorites (but not necessarily eaten this week). I’ll also apologize for the quality of some of these pictures, they aren’t the best.

Simple Marinara Linguine (with Whole Wheat Linguine, Marinara, and Parmesan)

Simple Marinara Linguine

Macaroni & Cheese with Garlic Snap Peas

Green Juice (Cucumbers, Apples, Celery). Love this in the morning.

Mocha Chai from Top Dog Coffee Bar, Morro Bay, CA (heaven in a cup)

Blueberry Oatmeal Bake

Ricotta Coconut S’mores

Italian Wedding Soup

Orange Chicken with Brown Rice and Snap Peas

Join the Conversation!

