I’m Feeling Inspired…Hair Stylin’

I’m getting my Hair cut again next week. After I cut off 20 inches a few months back, and with the incredible heat lately, I’m really digging the short styles. Right now, these are my favorites.

Absolutely love this style, I wish I looked this good. Period.

 

This was the actual inspiration for my current cut. On a good day (meaning I’ve taken the time to style it) it looks exactly like this.

 

 

I’m wondering if I’m brave enough to do this…it’s a bit shorter overall than what I have now.

Source: etsy.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

No matter how much I love my short hair right now, this is by far my favorite style.

 

…and this is my favorite inspiration for bangs. Hmmm…wonder if I could pull off being blonde?

 

No, I don’t think I could, but it’s fun to dream.

 

Why the pug? Hmmm, I don’t know…why not?

Join the Conversation!

