I’m Feeling Inspired…Hello Fall

In all honesty, it still doesn’t feel like fall around here. The temperatures have starting dropping, but we’re still in the 80’s and I won’t officially call it fall weather until I can justify a sweater. However, I have high hopes it will be here soon. These are a few things that are keeping my Autumn hopes alive these days.

 

Hello to…

…Homemade Pumpkin Spice Syrup and all the other drool worthy Pumpkin recipes.

Source: savvyeat.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

Hello to…

…Simply Stunning Autumn Decorations

Source: google.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

Hello to…

…Amazing Natural Art like the changing of leaves

 

Hello to…

…Visiting the pumpkin patch. (Which I did here)

Source: google.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

Hello…

…to cold weather coats, hats, and gloves…

 

…scarves, boots, and tights…

 

 

Hello to…

…cool nights curled up with hot cider by the blazing fireplace.

WHOA…scratch all that!

Did you know about Apple Cider Floats? How I have never heard of this?

 

I was going to ask some sort of deep question about autumn inspiration, but my brain is now preoccupied with the thoughts of Apple Cider Floats. Let’s just promise to get philosophical some other day.

Join the Conversation!

