I’m Feeling Inspired – Fall Fashions

Living in California means that my wardrobe pretty much takes me throughout the entire year. I have to add a heavier jacket in the winter, but otherwise it stays pretty much the same. Most of the time I enjoy the fact that I don’t have to store seasonal clothes; however, I do wish we had stronger seasons out here. Other than the temperature change, things are pretty much the same. Our palm trees stay green, no lovely orange/red leaf changes for us.

So most of these outfits are things that I wish it was cold enough to wear, but lovely all the same.

This is my favorite, hands down. I could wear this easily in our climate and just add tights on the colder days.

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

Love the blue accents in this look.

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

I think it’s clear to say that I have a style. Jeans, neutral top and sweater, with pops of color. I like the green, it would feel springy on a fall day; although, I would swap out the style of green shoe…probably for flip flops (I’m a total Cali girl).

 

 

Love this so much, except I don’t have the boots…yet.

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

Probably more of a winter outfit in this part of the state, but the colors are very ‘me’.

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

Since I work at home this is a little too fancy for everyday,but it would be perfect for when I do have to go to an office. 

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

Yet another favorite, the colors are just perfect for Fall.

Source: flickr.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

…and for a night out. Just pair with some tights, heels or boots. So versatile and looks so comfy. 

Source: modcloth.com via Addison on Pinterest

 

 

Great casual look, though sheer tops have never been a favorite for me. I do love the pattern on this one though so it may work well. 

 

 

Love the top. Just wish I could pull off the higher waist jeans. 

 

 

Some more favorites…

Source: polyvore.com via Addison on Pinterest

3 responses

Join the Conversation!

