Happy Holidays!

I’m currently hobbling around the house with a ridiculously painful back injury from yesterday morning. Christmas baking, it’s dangerous I tell you! However, I’m determined to make this Christmas dinner amazing. Luckily my parents will be over in a bit to help with all the heaving lifting so things are bound to get better.

In the meantime, I wanted to stop by and wish everyone an amazing holiday. Whatever you are celebrating, I hope it is special and full of magic.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

2 responses

  1. Wow I had the same problem i baked for 10 hours the next day my fibro kicked in and I was lucky to get around the house take care hope you feel better and thank you for sharing all the wonderful things thru out the year can not wait till this new year to see all the creative idea!!! Still need to sign myself up for pintrest everyone says they love it but I am on long enough on my blogs can not imagine discovering that I will never get my house work done!
    Merry Christmas from Ohio

Join the Conversation!

