I’m Feeling Inspired – Romantic L.O.V.E.

Since the LOVE holiday falls on a Tuesday this year, I know many are celebrating this weekend.

This year my lucky valentine is this guy. My handsome little pup…so cute. I’ll take slobbery puppy kisses over chocolate any day! Although I suppose I’m extra lucky because I get my puppy kisses from a Chocolate lab. Cheesy? Yes, but this is a holiday whose mascot is a diapered baby shooting people with heart shaped arrows…so I think I’m allowed a little cheese.

IMG_0003

Who’s your valentine?

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

For the ladies…if this is true, MARRY him.

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Agreed!

2 responses

  1. Pingback: February Recap & Mental Dumbbells | Changing My Destiny

Join the Conversation!

