A Weekend In Pictures

I’ve been bitten by the Instagram bug, now that it’s available for Android. I wish all weekends could be this fun/relaxing. I also wish Monday didn’t come so soon…but I’ll enjoy these last few hours while I have them. This weekend consisted of errands, family BBQ at my house, hitting the beach with my pup, driving along PCH with a sleepy puppy in the backseat with windows open and iPod blaring (I love this so much), reading, cleaning, and naps. Sigh…it was lovely. Here are just a few photos I snapped from the BBQ and doggie beach day.

One response

Join the Conversation!

