I’m Feeling Inspired – Vacation

I’m not sure I’m going to be able to take a real (longer than a weekend) vacation until November, so lately I’ve been daydreaming of tropical beaches and fruity drinks. Even if I can’t actually make it somewhere relaxing this summer, at least I can dream about it.

Does anyone have any fun trips planned this year? Any tropical voyages or European escapades in the works?

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Source: adelto.co.uk via Addison on Pinterest

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Source: flickr.com via Addison on Pinterest

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Source: tumblr.com via Addison on Pinterest

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2 responses

    • I’m not sure if I will actually travel somewhere in November or not. I’m considering saving up for a trip to Europe next year, so maybe a short trip up to Santa Barbara for Nov.

Join the Conversation!

