I’m Feeling Inspired – Olympics

Is there really anyone that doesn’t enjoy the Olympics?  I can’t wait to watch the events. Not only does it bring a country together (even if only for a few weeks), but its also a great motivator to get off my lazy butt and do something. For some reason, I can’t bring myself to watch the competitions while snacking on a bag of Doritos, but maybe that’s just me. Most of the time I’ll catch up on that days event while on the treadmill.

 

Fun Fact: Did you know that Tug-A-War was an Olympic event in the 1908 London Summer Games? True Story.

 

Here’s a little Olympic inspiration. Hope everyone is having  a great Sunday!

 

Amazing Paralympics Graphic

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

 

I kind of want to frame this…

Pinned Image

Via

Join the Conversation!

