I’m Feeling Inspired: Surfin’ Summer

While the weather might not be cooperating yet, it’s finally time to bid this summer adieu. While I’m not a surfer (yet), I did grow up near the beach. Sand and water equals home to me no matter where I live. So here’s a a little inspiration of a fading summer.

 

What was the best part of your summer?

 

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

Pinned Image

Via

 

 

Ok, who’s ready for the change of leaves and a pumpkin latte…

…perhaps a good book and a cozy sweater?

Pinned Image

Via

One response

  1. I’m ready for summer to finish up, but figure we have a couple more weeks of it here in Alabama. I too grew up near the beach in Southern Calif. and never learned to surf (girls didn’t back in the day). My daughter made apple cinnamon cupcakes with cream cheese and caramel frosting yesterday and it definitely made me think of fall!

Join the Conversation!

