Etsy Find Friday – Random

I love ‘Favorite Find’ posts, and I don’t do them nearly enough. Since I love ETSY and shopping through small businesses, I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite Etsy finds each week. The owners of these shops do not know me and I’m not in any way being compensated for posting about them. I simply find these as I shop for myself, and love their designs enough to share them with you.

 

Vintage and Handmae by The Cupcake Kid

The Cupcake Kid has quite a few items in their shop that are really lovely, but they made this weeks favorite list for the letterpress type wood block. I love that instead of selling them piece by piece, they are listed as full word sets. I’m coveting all of these at the moment, especially the DREAM set. Wouldn’t that look great set out on a bookcase or desk!?

Boo Halloween decoration wood blocks vintage letterpress letter block set HOORAY word letterpress type metal blocks - romantic happy vintage typography weddin party home decor

DREAM romantic inspirational letterpress type wood metal blocks

 

Amelia Bath and Body by Janet Amelia

I was immediately drawn to Janet’s creations when I saw Coconut Vanilla Bean Vegan Soap. Then I saw the variety of other things offered, like Strawberry Champagne Sugar Scrub and Organic Chocolate Clay Face Mask. They all sound so naturally decadent.

Strawberry and Champagne Sugar Scrub Sophisticated Fragrance  - Phthalate Free Paraben Free Face Mask Organic Chocolate Face Masque Natural Facial Certified Organic Chocolate Kaolin Clay - Organic Dark Chocolate Face Mask

Coconut Vanilla Bean Soap - Vegan Phthalate Free Soap

 

Amaya Handmade by Jen

This is a shop that I’ve actually purchased from. I can vouch for the high quality of her work and the designs are stunning. She uses vintage and repurposed fabrics to make the most amazing items. Below are the two items I purchased recently. One was suppose to be a gift, but I’m…ummm…keeping it for myself. I just can’t give it up.

Fold over clutch, linen and vintage brown leather, vintage doily

Fold over clutch, clutch purse, silk, vintage leather and lace

 

Any other Etsy shoppers out there? I always love new shop recommendations.

Join the Conversation!

