I’m Feeling Inspired – Holiday Cookies

Today is my last day in DC and it’s been an amazing trip, I’ve loved every second. So since I’m still travelling, this weeks grocery challenge is delayed until I get back into town, and over to the store tomorrow. Until then, I thought I’d share some amazing holiday cookies I’ve found on Pinterest.

I’m curious…what is your favorite holiday cookie? Or, favorite holiday dessert?

Mine used to be a simple oatmeal cookie (with orange zest) dipped in dark chocolate. Now I’d probably reach for the homemade toffee.

Pinned Image

Via: Annie’s Eats

Pinned Image

Via: Martha Stewart

Pinned Image

Via: Your Cup of Cake

Pinned Image

Via: Apple A Day

Pinned Image

Via: PinLaVie

Pinned Image

Via: Chef in Training

Pinned Image

Via: The Girl Who Ate Everything

 

 

See ya when I’m back home!

Join the Conversation!

