3 Months From Now…

 

I can’t believe that this year is already half over! I don’t typically set New Year’s Resolutions, but many do…and many stop making progress shortly thereafter. Maybe you wish that you had just continued to work out, eat healthy, stop smoking, etc. Can you imagine where you’d be now if you had just stuck to your plan back then? I suspect I’m not the only one having these thoughts. Geez, I’d be in such a different place if I had continued to work toward my goals 6 months ago!

 

Yes.

Via

 

Time will pass and Summer will be over before you know it. I can either make changes in my life now, or continue to live stagnant. I want to be a different place 3 months from now, so I’m planning to work on the following goals over the next three months. As I shared yesterday, I’ll be blogging once a day in July, so most posts will be shorter than usual. I’ll be expanding on the goals below in separate posts, and documenting the progress along the way.

 

3 MONTH GOALS

 

  • Learn to play the Guitar
  • Study for the NASM CPT Exam
  • Finish the Office Remodel
  • Declutter the house
  • Focus on health (physical and mental)
  • Give my pup a better life
  • Put more focus into the blog

 

So, who’s with me?

What do you want to accomplish this Summer? Set aside some level of realism and dream big for a minute…where/what do you want to be in life?

Join the Conversation!

