Vacation – Part II

In Part I of the vacation recap, I promised you beach photos. I had so many from the entire trip that I just pulled a few of my favorites into a single post. I took a morning walk nearly every day and a sunset walk many evenings. The beauty of Isle of Palms, SC left me speechless. In fact, I’ll let the photos do the talking and I’ll be back with Part III tomorrow to share our Savannah, GA adventure and a few other things.

 

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Isle of Palms, SC

Join the Conversation!

